Breathe Culture

where beautiful mistakes thrive

Show a little LOVE

I know I don’t have that many readers that check in on a frequent basis, but if you are stopping by and you are a nice person you will continue to read.My friend Keira-Anne is awesome, and she is participating in a fundraiser for Big Brothers Big Sisters.  They will be having a beach party while bowling and helping to support a great organization who unites kids with quality mentors.For a long time I have said that I wanted to become a big sister, and as I am working way up north in the middle of nowhere I am living vicariously through Keira as she does her thing! So… donate… if you think about it, take that $10 you were going to put towards something like coffee, a new shirt, a dinner out, and support these kids.. trust me.. they need it more than you do!:)   So click here to support Keira and just in case you were worried, yes you do get a tax receipt. 

2 Comments»

  Kat wrote @

Ange, you really are a sweetheart! You’d make an awesome big sister/

  Keira-Anne wrote @

You are basically amazing. Just thought I’d tell you.


Leave a Reply

